Board of Governors for the CBC


The management, overall control and supervision of the affairs of Centre established  in a University shall vest in a Board of Governors (BoG) consisting of the following members:

  1. Vice Chancellor (Chairperson) 

  2. Dean Concerned Faculty

  3. One member from Syndicate (Mrs. Sheroodh Hassan Ali Khan)

  4. One Member from Academic Council

  5. Representative of HEC (Dr. Moazzam Khan, Director, Institute of Environmental Studies, University of Karachi.

  6. Representative of Federal Ministry for Environment (Biodiversity)
    Syed Mahmood Nasir, Inspector General Forest,
    Ministry of Environment, Government of Pakistan, Islamabad.

  7. Director General , Environmental Protection Agency, Government of Sindh (Mr. Naeem Mughal)

  8. Director CBC (Member Secretary)

  9. Expert on designated divisions may be co-opted if necessary