Archaeology Department

The department of Archaeology is offering B.S, MSc programmes on regular basis and also register students in M.Phil.

Computer Science Department

The department of computer science offers BS(CS) 4-year in morning and BS(IT) 4-years program in evening shift. it also register students for MS classes.

Geography Department

The Department of Geography is offering undergraduate and graduate level courses in the discipline of geography. The classes of BS/BA (Four Year) Program have commended from Academic year 2010-11

Mathematics Department

The department of Mathematics offers BS (Four years) program Bachelor degree and M.Sc. in Mathematics. It also offers Mathematics courses as minor subject in all disciplines of Science.

Physics Department

The department of Physics offers Physics courses and minor subject to the student doing BS(Four Year) Program in the department of Chemistry, Mathematics and Statistics.

Statistics Department

Department offers advanced courses in BS(Four Year) Program. M.Sc. and Research guidance for M.Phil. and Ph.D. Degrees.

Prof. Dr. Qasid Hussain Mallah
Chairman Physical Sciences